Sign In

Astoria Pointe Reviews Subscribe to current review icon
7 reviews | Write a review


Here's what some satisfied customers have to say Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

"You Helped Us Get Our Brother Back" Review of Astoria Pointe Drug & Alcohol Rehabilitation

Astoria Pointe
Last updated 2 years ago

I had lost my grasp on just about everything. My handle on life had broke. Scared and still half drunk my family drove me here fighting the snowy and icey road. Most of the staff were welcoming and friendly. They let me do things at my own pace but pushed me when needed. I spent almost two months here and will have my one year sober on March 1rst!! Thank you!!

- Douglas S.

  • on Facebook Page
  • I as well would like to Thank You guys too! You helped us get our Brother back when we needed him the most! You gave his Mother 3 months of seeing her Son sober before she left us, But most of all, you helped his Daughter get her Father back! Forever gratefull!!! ♥♥♥ 

    - Tommi W.

    Douglas S. and Tommi W.

"Astoria Pointe saved my life." New Review on Google!

Astoria Pointe
Last updated 2 years ago

  • on Google Place Page
  • Astoria Pointe saved my life. Majority of staff were all once past addicts and were really caring from the start. Great location, great food, great program. I enjoyed my time in this facility and have great memories i'll carry on for ages. 

    Brit

This was the best decision I have ever made. - Review of Astoria Pointe

Astoria Pointe
Last updated 2 years ago

I was scared t death to go to rehab. If had not gone I would not have my life. I live in Olympia, WA and I left my job and my cats to save my life and this was the best decission I have ever made. I am now celebrating 10 months and I never thought I would have made it this far. I learned so much and I have a new family and I have my new sssn family and trust me I use them to get me through the difficult times. I will always love Astoria Pointe and I thank them for my life. I LOVE BEING ALIVE!!! I should say I still have my job:) I love Jill who was my counselor and Leetha who would just hug me all of the time. The staff and the cooks OMG do I miss the food. I would highly recommend anyone who wants to live to check in to the Astoria Pointe Rose Briar. THANK YOU SO MUCH Michelle P
Michelle P

5 Star Review on Google-Astoria Pointe 10.10.11

Astoria Pointe
Last updated 2 years ago

Astoria Pointe has always done a great job!
Anokhi Shah

5 Star Review-Yelp Astoria Pointe 10.13.11

Astoria Pointe
Last updated 2 years ago

  • on yelp
  • In 2009 I hit rock bottom. I needed a place to heal and learn to live life clean and sober. I called many different places and the one that immediately called me back was Astoria Pointe. They were in contact with me every day encouraging me, helping me, and letting me know everything was okay. The person who called me the most was Milt. Knowing now how much he does, for him to have taken that time really meant a lot to me. I walked through the door September 19th, 2009. I was greeted by the most caring and warm staff members I could have hoped for. They had a room ready, detox medication prepared and were very knowledgeable about what I was going to go through. After detoxing at Astoria Pointe I moved over to the Rosebriar, where again, I was greeted with loving, caring, and knowledgeable staff. My days were always full, with much to do and new things to learn. I had a good support system and someone to talk to when I had things I needed to get off my chest. My meals were always good and the people around me always positive. I had individual counseling, group therapy, and community activities that taught me how to have fun sober. My on site counselor, Leetha, taught me to be the women I am now. As of today, I have over 2 years clean and sober and a special place in my heart for Astoria Pointe, the Rosebriar, all their staff from the cooks to book keepers, and what they have done for me.

     

    Rose A.

Follow Me on Pinterest
Do you like Astoria Pointe?

Write Us a Review on Google!

We want to know your experience, share your story with Astoria Pointe on our Google Places Page!




Links

  • Recent Posts
    • Loading posts... Spinner
  • View All
  • Recent Comments
    • Loading comments... Spinner
  • Popular Tags
    • Loading tags... Spinner